Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Sun 20 October 2019 Sports Hall – Juniors Indoor St John’s Worcester
Sat 2 November 2019 Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race 2 Charlton Park  Gloucs League Website
Sat 9 November 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 1 Burton Dassett Hills Country Park  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 9 November 2019 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 1 Coundon Park
Sat 16 November 2019 Inter County Schools XC Bridgenorth
Sun 17 November 2019 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Warley Woods wmyaccl.com
Fri 22 November 2019 Redditch Schools XC Championships Yrs 7+ Abbey Stadium, Redditch
Sat 23 November 2019 Sports Hall – Juniors Indoor St John’s, Worcester
Sat 30 November 2019 B&R AC Awards Night South Redditch Social Club, Greenlands, Redditch B98 7RS 7pm start
Thu 5 December 2019 Bromsgrove & Droitwich Schools XC Yrs 5+ Bromsgrove School
Sat 7 December 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 2 Welcombe Hills, Stratford  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 7 December 2019 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 2 Droitwich
Sun 8 December 2019 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Perry Park, Birmingham  wmyaccl.com
Fri 13 December 2019 Redditch District Schools XC Yrs 5/6 Birchensale
Sat 14 December 2019 Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race 3 Old Down Country Park  Gloucs League Website
Sun 15 December 2019 Sports Hall – Juniors Indoor St John’s, Worcester
Sat 4 January 2020 County Cross Country Champs Worcestershire Champs is at Droitwich
Sat 11 January 2020 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 3 Coundon Park, Coventry  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 11 January 2020 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 3 Coundon Park, Coventry
Sun 12 January 2020 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League tbc  wmyaccl.com
Sat 18 January 2020 Sports Hall – Juniors Indoor St John’s, Worcester
Sat 25 January 2020 Midland XC Champs – All Ages Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sat 8 February 2020 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 4 Hosted by Telford AC  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 8 February 2020 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 4 Hosted by Telford AC
Sun 9 February 2020 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton  wmyaccl.com
Sun 16 February 2020 Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race 4 Cheltenham  Gloucs League Website
Sat 22 February 2020 English National Cross Country Champs Wollaton Park, Nottingham  englishcrosscountry.co.uk
Sun 1 March 2020 EA Masters Indoor Inter Area Challenge Lee Valley
Sat 7 March 2020 CAU Inter Counties XC Champs Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sat 7 and Sun 8 March 2020 BMAF Indoor T&F Championships Lee Valley
Sat 14 March 2020 English Schools XC Championships Sefton Park, Liverpool
Thu 16 April 2020 B&R AC Selection Meeting
Sat 6 and Sun 7 June 2020 Welsh Castles Relay Caernarfon to Cardiff  Les Croupiers Running Club

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »