Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
 Sat 9 March 2019  Inter Counties Cross Country  Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  UK Counties Athletic Union
 Sat 23 March 2019 Midland 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  Midland Counties website
Sun 24 March 2019 Inkberrow Relay Race Inkberrow, Worcestershire  Event details
 Sat 6 April 2019  National 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  English Road Runnning Association
Thu 11 April 2019  B&R AC Selection Evening including U17/Senior Mile Abbey Stadium, Redditch
Thu 25 April 2019  Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Race One  Stourport  MVTFL
Sat 27 April 2019 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group  Tipton  Youth Development League
Sun 5 May 2019 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group  Stourport  Youth Development League
Sun 12 May 2019 Cotswold Hilly 100  Stratford  Event details
Sun 12 May 2019 Bloodwise 10k Bromsgrove  Event details
Wed 15 May 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race One – Hagley 10k multi terrain  Hagley  Provisional date
Sat 18 May 2019 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group  Leamington  Youth Development League
Sun 19 May 2019 Midlands Track & Field League  Burton  Midland Counties website
Sun 26 May 2019 Pitchcroft 10k Worcester  Online entry
Sun 26 May 2019 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group  Nuneaton  Youth Development League
Sun 2 June 2019 Heart of England League Kettering  Heart of England League
Wed 5 June 2019 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Race Two Redditch  MVTFL
Sat 8 to Sun 9 June 2019 Welsh Castles Relay Caernarfon to Cardiff  Event details
Wed 12 June 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Two – Arrow Valley 12k Multi Terrain  Redditch  Provisional date
Sun 16 June 2019 Heart of England League Redditch  Heart of England League
Sun 16 June 2019  Midlands Track & Field League  Charnwood  Midland Counties website
Sun 23 June 2019 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group Tamworth  Youth Development League
Sun 30 June 2019 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group  Milton Keynes  Youth Development League
Wed 3 July 2019 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Race Three Hosted by Stratford AC  MVTFL
Sat 6 July 2019  Midlands Track & Field League  Burton  Midland Counties website
Sun 7 July 2019 Heart of England League Stourport  Heart of England League
Wed 10 July 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Three – Droitwich 10k Road  Droitwich  Provisional date
Sat 13 July 2019 Timberhonger 10k  Bromsgrove  www.timberhonger10k.co.uk
Sat 20 July 2019 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group  Youth Development League
Sun 28 July 2019 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group  Youth Development League
Wed 31 July 2019 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Race Four Worcester  MVTFL
Sunday 4 August 2019  Midlands Track & Field League  Tipton  Midland Counties website
Wed 14 August 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Four – Clent 8k Multi Terrain  Clent  Provisional date
Sat 31 August 2019  Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Cup Final  Nottingham  MVTFL

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »