Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Sat 7 October 2017 ERRA National Road Relays Sutton Park  English Road Running Association
Sat 14 October 2017 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 1 Blackbridge, Gloucester Event info
Sun 15 October 2017  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 1 of 5 Hatton Country World  WMYACCL
Sun 22 October 2017 Tempo Winter Series Race 1 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sat 28 October 2017 BMAF Cross Country Relays  British Masters Athletic Federation
Sat 4 November 2017 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 2 Charlton Park, Malmsbury, Wiltshire League info
Sat 11 November 2017 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race One Hosted by Telford AC @ Lilleshall www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 11 November 2017  Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race One  Coundon Park, Coventry  Midland Counties AA
Sun 19 November 2017  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 2 of 5  Warley Woods  WMYACCL
Sun 19 November 2017 Tempo Winter Series Race 2 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sun 26 November 2017  Gloucester 10k  Gloucester  Event info
Sat 2 December 2017 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Two Hosted by Stratford AC  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 2 December 2017  Midland Women’s League Cross Country  Welcombe Hills, Stratford on Avon  Midland Counties AA
Sun 10 December 2017 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 3 Katherine Lady Berkeley Sports Centre, Wotton Under Edge Yes it’s on a Sunday
Event info
Sun 10 Decemeber 2017  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 3 of 5 Perry Park, Birmingham  WMYACCL
Sun 30 December 2017 Tempo Winter Series Race 3 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sun 31 December 2017 Gloucester 10 mile Gloucester  Event info
Sat 6 January 2018 County Cross Country Championships
Sat 13 January 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Three Hosted by Kings Heath RC  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 13 January 2018  Midland Women’s League Cross Country  Cofton Park, Rubery  Midland Counties AA
Sun 14 January 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 4 of 5  Abington Park, Northampton  WMYACCL
Sun 21 January 2018 Tempo Winter Series Race 4 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sun 21 January 2018 Gloucester Marathon/Half Marathon/50km Gloucester  Event info
Sat 27 January 2018 Midland District Cross Country Championships Nottingham
Sat 10 February 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Four Hosted by CLC Striders  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 10 February 2018  Midland Women’s League Cross Country  Alderley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton  Midland Counties AA
Sun 11 February 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 5 of 5  Alderley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton  WMYACCL
Sat 17 February 2018 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 4 Cheltenham  Event info
Sun 18 February 2018 Tempo Winter Series Race 5 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sat 24 February 2018 National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill, London
Sat 10 March 2018 CAU Inter counties XC Championships Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sat 7 April 2018 Midlands Mens 12 & Womens 6 Stage Road Relays & 5km championship Challenge (U13/U15/U17) Sutton Park
Sat 14 April 2018 ERRA National Mens 12 & Womens 6 Stage road Relays Sutton Park

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »