Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Sat 3 November 2018  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Two Charlton Park – host club Chippenham Harriers  Gloucs League website
 Sat 10 November 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race One  Cob House Country Park, Cob House, Worcester Road, Wichenford, Worcester WR6 6YE  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 10 November 2018 Midland Womens Cross Country League Coundon Hall Park, Coventry Midland Counties website
Sat 10 November 2018 B&R AC Awards Night HDA Mettis, Cherry Tree Walk, Redditch B97 6PB
Sun 18 November 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Two  Warley woods  WMYACCL
Sat 1 December 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Two Welcombe Hills, Stratford upon Avon   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 1 December 2018  Midland Womens Cross Country League Welcombe Hills, Stratford upon Avon Midland Counties website
Sun 9 December 2018  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Three  Wotton under Edge  Gloucs League website
Sun 9 December 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Three  Perry Park, Birmingham  WMYACCL
Sat 5 January 2018 County Cross Country Championships Newbold Revel, Warwickshire
CV23 0TH
Worcestershire and Warwickshire combined venue.
Event details
 Sat 12 January 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Three  Host Club: Spa Striders   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 12 January 2019  Midland Womens Cross Country League  Division Two is at Droitwich Div 1 and 2 race at separate venues for this fixture.
Midland Counties website
Sun 13 January 2019  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Four  Abington Park, Northampton  WMYACCL
 Sat 26 January 2019  Midlands District Cross Country  Newbold Comyn, Leamington Spa  Midland Counties website
 Sat 9 February 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Four  Host Club: Trentham RC   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 9 February 2019  Midland Womens Cross Country League Gloucester Midland Counties website
Sun 10 February 2019  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Five  Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton  WMYACCL
Sun 17 February 2019  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Four  Pitville Park  Gloucs League website
Sat 23 February 2019  National Cross Country Championships  Harewood House, nr Leeds English Cross Country Association
 Sat 9 March 2019  Inter Counties Cross Country  Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  UK Counties Athletic Union
 Sat 23 March 2019 Midland 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  Midland Counties website
 Sat 6 April 2019  National 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  English Road Runnning Association
Wed 15 May 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race One – Hagley 10k multi terrain  Hagley
Wed 12 June 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Two – Arrow Valley 12k Multi Terrain  Redditch
Wed 9 July 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Three – Droitwich 10k Road  Droitwich
Wed 14 August 2019 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Four – Clent 8k Multi Terrain  Clent

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »