Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
       
Sat 11 January 2020 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 3 Coombe Country Park, Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry CV3 2AB  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 11 January 2020 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 3 Coombe Country Park, Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry CV3 2AB Midland Counties Website
Sun 12 January 2020 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League tbc  wmyaccl.com
Sat 18 January 2020 Sports Hall – Juniors Indoor St John’s, Worcester  
Sat 25 January 2020 Midland XC Champs – All Ages Prestwold Hall, Loughborough Midland Counties Website
       
Sat 8 February 2020 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race 4 Hosted by Telford AC  birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 8 February 2020 Midland Women’s League Cross Country – Race 4 Hosted by Telford AC Midland Counties Website
Sun 9 February 2020 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton  wmyaccl.com
Sun 16 February 2020 Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race 4 Cheltenham  Gloucs League Website
Sat 22 February 2020 English National Cross Country Champs Wollaton Park, Nottingham  englishcrosscountry.co.uk
       
Sun 1 March 2020 EA Masters Indoor Inter Area Challenge Lee Valley  
Sat 7 March 2020 CAU Inter Counties XC Champs Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  
Sat 7 and Sun 8 March 2020 BMAF Indoor T&F Championships Lee Valley  
Sat 14 March 2020 English Schools XC Championships Sefton Park, Liverpool  
Sun 15 March 2020 Inkberrow Relays Inkberrow Event details
Last years results
       
Thu 16 April 2020 B&R AC Selection Meeting    
       
Sat 6 and Sun 7 June 2020 Welsh Castles Relay Caernarfon to Cardiff  Les Croupiers Running Club
       

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *