Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Sun 10 December 2017 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 3 Katherine Lady Berkeley Sports Centre, Wotton Under Edge Yes it’s on a Sunday
Event info
Sun 10 December 2017  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 3 of 5 Perry Park, Birmingham  WMYACCL
Sun 17 December 2017 Sportshall Juniors Indoor Worcester
Sun 30 December 2017 Tempo Winter Series Race 3 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sun 31 December 2017 Gloucester 10 mile Gloucester  Event info
Sat 6 January 2018 County Cross Country Championships Warley Woods  Event info
Sat 6 & Sun 7 January 2018 1st Midland Counties Open Indoor Meeting (including outdoor throws) Alexander Stadium HPC Online entry –
closing date 21 December
mcaa.athletics-uk.org
Sat 13 January 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Three Cofton Park, Rubery  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 13 January 2018  Midland Women’s League Cross Country  Cofton Park, Rubery  Midland Counties AA
Sun 14 January 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 4 of 5  Abington Park, Northampton  WMYACCL
Sun 21 January 2018 Tempo Winter Series Race 4 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sun 21 January 2018 Gloucester Marathon/Half Marathon/50km Gloucester  Event info
Sun 21 January 2017 Midland Masters XC Championships Aldersley Village, Wolverhampton
Sat 27 January 2018 Midland District Cross Country Championships Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Sat 27 & Sun 28 January 2018 2nd Midland Counties Open Indoor Meeting (including outdoor throws) Alexander Stadium HPC Online entry –
closing date 12 January
mcaa.athletics-uk.org
Sat 10 February 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Four Hosted by CLC Striders  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 10 February 2018  Midland Women’s League Cross Country  Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton  Midland Counties AA
Sun 11 February 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race 5 of 5  Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton  WMYACCL
Sat 17 February 2018 Gloucester League Cross Country – Race 4 Cheltenham  Event info
Sun 18 February 2018 Tempo Winter Series Race 5 of 5 Ilmington, Warks 10.13km Road Race
5 race series, same course run in alternating different directions.
Series pre-entry opens first, then individual races.
Event details and online entry
Sat 24 February 2018 National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill, London
Sun 4 March 2018 EA Masters Indoor Inter Area Challenge Lee Valley
Sat 10 March – Sun 11 March 2018 BMAF Indoor T&F Championships Lee Valley
Sat 10 March 2018 CAU Inter counties XC Championships Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sat 17 March 2018 BMAF XC Championships Scotland
Sat 17 March 2017 English Schools XC Championships
Sat 17 & Sun 18 January 2018 3rd Midland Counties Open Indoor Meeting (including outdoor throws) Alexander Stadium HPC Online entry –
closing date 3 March
mcaa.athletics-uk.org
Sat 7 April 2018 Midlands Mens 12 & Womens 6 Stage Road Relays & 5km championship Challenge (U13/U15/U17) Sutton Park
Thu 12 April 2018 B&R AC Selection Meeting
Sat 14 April 2018 ERRA National Mens 12 & Womens 6 Stage road Relays Sutton Park

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »