Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Wed 25 July 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Race 4 Nunnery Wood, Worcester  MVTFL website
Wed 1 August 2018 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Four – Clent 8km multi terrain Nimmings Wood car park, Clent  Event details
Sun 5 August 2018 Midland Track & Field League (Seniors) Solihull www.midlandathletics.org.uk
Sat 11 & Sun 12 August 2018 Midland Counties U15/U17 Championships Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton http://mcaa.athletics-uk.org
pre-entry only.
Sat 25 & Sun 26 August 2018 England Athletics U15/U17 Championships Bedford http://england.athletics-uk.org/
pre-entry only
Sat 1 September 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Final Solihull  MVTFL website
Sat 22 September 2018 Midland Road Relays Sutton Park
Sun 23 September 2018 Waseley Wobbler Rubery  www.waseleywobbler.com
Sat 6 October 2018 ERRA Young Athletes and Senior Road Relays Sutton Park
Sat 13 October 2018 Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race One Old Down Country Park – host club Stroud AC  Gloucs League website
Sun 14 October 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race One  Hatton Country World, Near Warwick  WMYACCL
Sat 3 November 2018  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Two Charlton Park – host club Chippenham Harriers  Gloucs League website
 Sat 10 November 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race One  Cob House Country Park, Cob House, Worcester Road, Wichenford, Worcester WR6 6YE  www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 10 November 2018 Midland Womens Cross Country League  TBC  Midland Counties website
Sun 18 November 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Two  Warley woods  WMYACCL
Sat 1 December 2018 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Two Welcombe Hills, Stratford upon Avon   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 1 December 2018  Midland Womens Cross Country League Welcombe Hills, Stratford upon Avon  Midland Counties website
Sun 9 December 2018  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Three  Wotton under Edge  Gloucs League website
Sun 9 December 2018  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Three  Perry Park, Birmingham  WMYACCL
Sat 5 January 2018 County Cross Country Championships
 Sat 12 January 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Three  Host Club: Spa Striders   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 12 January 2019  Midland Womens Cross Country League  Droitwich  Midland Counties website
Sun 13 January 2019  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Four  Abington Park, Northampton  WMYACCL
 Sat 26 January 2019  Midlands District Cross Country  Newbold Comyn, Leamington Spa  Midland Counties website
 Sat 9 February 2019 Birmingham League Cross Country – Race Four  Host Club: Trentham RC   www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
 Sat 9 February 2019  Midland Womens Cross Country League  TBC  Midland Counties website
Sun 10 February 2019  West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League – Race Five  Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton  WMYACCL
Sun 17 February 2019  Gloucestershire League Cross Country – Race Four  Pitville Park  Gloucs League website
Sat 23 February 2019  National Cross Country Championships  Harewood House, nr Leeds English Cross Country Association
 Sat 9 March 2019  Inter Counties Cross Country  Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  UK Counties Athletic Union
 Sat 23 March 2019 Midland 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  Midland Counties website
 Sat 6 April 2019  National 12/6 Stage Road Relays and 5k Champs  Sutton Park  English Road Runnning Association

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »