Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
Thu 10 May 2018 Bromsgrove & Droitwich District Schools Track & Field Champs Ryland Centre, Bromsgrove
Sat 12 May 2019 Worcestershire County Track & Field Championships Nunnery wood, Worcester  Pre-entry only- closing date Wed 18 April
Download entry form herehttps://www.worcaa.org.uk/
Sun 13 May Bloodwise 10k Bromsgrove Rugby Club aka Bromsgrove Fun Run, formerly Leukemia 10k.
Race details and link to online entry
Tue 15 May 2018 Redditch District Schools Track & Field Championships Abbey Stadium, Redditch
Tue 15 May 2018 1st Worcester Open Meeting Nunnery Wood  Event timetable
Wed 16 May 2018 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race One – Hagley 10k multi terrain Hagley Catholic High School, Brake Lane, Hagley  Event details
Sat 19 May 2018 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group Solihull LAG (U13/15) North/East 1D
www.ukydl.org.uk
Sun 27 May 2018 Hilly 100 Stratford  Event info
Sun 27 May 2018 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group Kidderminster UAG (U17/20) North/East 1C
www.ukydl.org.uk
Wed 30 May 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Race 2 Abbey Stadium, Redditch  MVTFL website
Sat 2 June 2018 Midland Track & Field League (Seniors) Burton www.midlandathletics.org.uk
Thu 7 June 2018 2nd Worcester Open Meeting Nunnery Wood  Event timetable
Sat 9 June 2018 County Schools’ championships Nunnery Wood (Worcestershire – Warks, W. Mids elsewhere tbc) Entry via school/districts usually following trials and selected by districts. Up to 3 athletes per event per age group : years 8 – 13 only
Sat 9 & Sun 10 June 2018 Midland Athletics U20/U23/senior Championships Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton http://mcaa.athletics-uk.org
pre-entry only
Sat 9 and Sun 10 Jun 2018 Welsh Castles Relay Caernarfon to Cardiff  Event details
Wed 13 June 2018 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Two – Arrow Valley 12k multi terrain Arrow Valley Park, Redditch  Event details
Sat 16 & Sun 17 June 2018 England Athletics U20/U23 Championships Bedford http://england.athletics-uk.org/
pre-entry only
Sat 16 June 2018 Mason Trophy Alexander Stadium Top 2 in each event from County Schools Championships selected to represent County (junior and inter age groups only)
Sun 17 June 2018 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group Stourport LAG (U13/15) North/East 1D
www.ukydl.org.uk
Fri 22 June 2018 Blakedown Bolt Blakedown, Worcestershire Multi terrain 10k on a summer Friday evening… always sells out well in advance. Online entry www.blakedownbolt.co.uk
Sun 24 June 2018 Heart of England League – division 2 (boys and girls U11, U13, U15, U17 + women) Rugby www.hofe-league.org.uk
Week of 25th June Minor Counties Hereford & Worcester Schools Nunnery Wood, Worcester Selected via Districts usually following trials. 2 athletes per event, limited to 1 event and relay per athlete. Years 7 & 8 only
Wed 27 June 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Race 3 The Dell, Brierley Hill  MVTFL website
Sun 1 July 2018 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group Solihull (hosted by B&R) UAG (U17/20) North/East 1C
www.ukydl.org.uk
Sat 7 July 2018 Midland Track & Field League (Seniors) Newport www.midlandathletics.org.uk
Sun 8 July 2018 Heart of England League – division 2 (boys and girls U11, U13, U15, U17 + women) Tilsley Park, Abingdon
OX14 1PU
www.hofe-league.org.uk
Wed 11 July 2018 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Three – Droitwich 10k Droitwich  Event details
Sat 14 July 2018 Timberhonger 10k Sanders Park, Bromsgrove www.timberhonger10k.co.uk
Sat 21 July 2018 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group – for the top 2 teams in the division TBC LAG (U13/15) North/East 1D
www.ukydl.org.uk
Wed 25 July 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Race 4 Nunnery Wood, Worcester  MVTFL website
Sun 29 July 2018 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group – for the top 2 teams in the division Derby UAG (U17/20) North/East 1C
www.ukydl.org.uk
Wed 1 August 2018 Worcestershire Midweek Series Race Four – Clent 8km multi terrain Nimmings Wood car park, Clent  Event details
Sun 5 August 2018 Midland Track & Field League (Seniors) Solihull www.midlandathletics.org.uk
Sat 11 & Sun 12 August 2018 Midland Counties U15/U17 Championships Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton http://mcaa.athletics-uk.org
pre-entry only.
Sat 25 & Sun 26 August 2018 England Athletics U15/U17 Championships Bedford http://england.athletics-uk.org/
pre-entry only
Sat 1 September 2018 Midland Veterans Track and Field League – Final Solihull  MVTFL website
Sat 22 September 2018 Midland Road Relays Sutton Park
Sun 23 September 2018 Waseley Wobbler Rubery  www.waseleywobbler.com
Sat 6 October 2018 ERRA Young Athletes and Senior Road Relays Sutton Park

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to bandracwebsite@gmail.com

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »